Villa To Rent Orlando FloridaFloor Plan Villa OrlandoPhotos Villa Orlando FloridaTravel Orlando FloridaVilla to rent Orlando PricesBooking Villa in Orlando

Customers reviews

Location Villa OrlandoRent a Villa in Orlando

Average rating :

based on 42 reviews


REALLY NICE VILLA, EVERYTHING AS DESCRIBED. NICE AND QUITE RESIDENTIAL LOCATION AND FAB POOL.

Auteur / Author : Darren H. , Scotland

Really nice villa, everything as described. The pool and jacuzzi were great and our kids loved it. The surrounding area was nice and quiet but there was a Walmart a couple of miles down the highway in Clermont which was easy to get to for all our requirements. We were a family of 4 and there was lots of space for us to relax, a real home from home which was great after long days at the parks. Definitely recommend this villa to others. Enjoy!

Date de séjour / Stayed : July 2018 Source : vrbo.com #277804


Wow - loved this Villa!

Auteur / Author : Hannah M. , England

This was our second time of visiting this fantastic villa and we enjoyed every minute! This villa is very spacious, extremely clean, well equipped and well maintained. The pool and outside BBQ is a lovely area as it backs on to a grassed open space which is gorgeous when you are relaxing in the jacuzzi and the games room is great fun too. Both the owner and management company were very helpful during our stay. I can't fault the property at all it is an excellent choice of villa and we would love to stay for a third time.

Date de séjour / Stayed : April 2018 Source : vrbo.com #277804


Amazing villa and highly recommended.

Auteur / Author : Kerry G. , England

On arrival at the villa our first impressions were WOW! The villa was immaculately clean and had everything we were looking for. The living area was great, beds super comfy and kitchen was well equipped and had everything we were looking for and more. The games area was an added benefit for the kids too. Loved the fact that it was all on one level so the kids bedrooms were close to ourselves. Outside grill area was amazing too had lots of lovely ,meals out there. Cannot fault this villa at all, was the best we have rented so far and would definitely rent again. The owner was fantastic also, replied super quick to any enquiries and was extremely accommodating and did everything he could to make the holiday amazing. Thank you.

Date de séjour / Stayed : July 2017 Source : vrbo.com/277804


Outstanding villa

Auteur / Author : Hannah M. , England

We have stayed in three villas in Davenport and this one was by far the best. The villa was exceptional, very clean, recently refurbished, spacious and had a lovely view from the hot tub! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and on some days we wanted to stay in instead of having to go to Disney! Anytime we had a query the owner Jean Michel answered straight away and when we had a problem with the waste disposal it was sorted out very quickly by the management company. All in all we will definitely be going back to this fabulous villa.

Date de séjour / Stayed : April 2017 Source : vrbo.com #277804


Great spacious home with a beautiful pool & outdoor kitchen!

Auteur / Author : R.Rickey , USA, Missouri

Our family of five (children ranging from 6 to 16) stayed at this fantastic home while we visited Disney, Sea World & Discovery Cove. The home was beautiful, clean, safe & spacious. We enjoyed the game room, pool, spa & outdoor kitchen so much that we didn't leave the house for an entire 2 days! It really gave us piece of mind that we were in a safe neighborhood & the managers (whom are very kind & helpful) lived on the same street. It's just like being at home with this fully equipped kitchen & laundry. We would definitely recommend staying here. Excellent value for your money!

Date de séjour / Stayed : July 2016 Source : vrbo.com #277804


Wonderful Family Vacation

Auteur / Author : lv2travel , Canada, Alberta

Our stay at the Ridge was absolutely wonderful! From start to finish it was the easiest process, the owner was very responsive and answered all of our questions. The house was gorgeous and so well equipped. The pool was wonderful, there were alarms on all exits so we did not have to worry about the little one sneaking out to the pool. The onsite managers took amazing care of us – they went above and beyond. The outside kitchen was wonderful – we were able to cook and eat outside every night.

Date de séjour / Stayed : April 2016 Source : vrbo.com #277804


Another perfect stay at this wonderful property...

Auteur / Author : Mark P. , England

Another fantastic stay at this property. It never fails to provide us with everything that we would ever need for our stay in Florida. Conveniently located to the parks and in close proximity to local supermarkets and the new Cinépolis Polk County IMAX which is a really great cinema. Until the next time.....

Date de séjour / Stayed : July 2016 Source : vrbo.com #277804


Our favorite vacation home in Orlando

Auteur / Author : David S. , USA, Florida

This is was our second stay at this wonderful home. Within earshot of the theme parks, but situated in a quiet neighborhood. The home is perfectly distributed for large families to enjoy. The rooms are nice and comfortable, especially the master with the upgraded bathroom. Our favorite area of course is the pool which overlooks a ridge and gives privacy. The lanai and the bbq area are also perfectly situated. The owner is very responsive and helpful. This will always be our first choice when choosing a vacation home in Orlando.

Date de séjour / Stayed : July 2016 Source : vrbo.com #277804


Leave a comment / Déposer un avis


CAPTCHA
Location Villa Orlando | The Ridge | Location de Villa meublée Orlando, Floride, Etats Unis